Swim Meets

    Sat May 6 9:30 AM

    Bottle Drive
    Old Canadian Tire Parking Lot

    Sat May 6 12:30 PM

    Team BBQ
    35166 TWP RD 262 (Bree & Eric Adam's house)

    Tue May 30 4:00 PM

    Cochrane Mini Meet
    Cochrane Pool

    Sat Jun 3 7:00 AM

    2017 Cochrane/Didsbury Meet
    Didsbury Pool

    Fri Jun 9 3:30 PM

    Okotoks Swim Meet (Friday events)
    Okotoks

    Sat Jun 10 7:00 AM

    Okotoks Swim Meet (Saturday events)
    Okotoks

    Sat Jul 15 7:00 AM

    Swordfish Meet
    U Of C Pool

    Sat Jul 22 7:00 AM

    Tritons Meet
    Repsol Centre

    Fri Jul 28 3:30 PM

    Canmore Coho Swim Meet (Friday events)
    Canmore Pool

    Sat Jul 29 7:00 AM

    Canmore Coho Swim meet (Saturday events)
    Canmore Pool

    Sat Aug 12 7:00 AM

    Region E Regionals - Saturday
    Repsol Centre

    Sun Aug 13 7:00 AM

    Region E Regionals - Sunday
    Repsol Centre

    Sat Aug 19 7:00 AM

    Provincials - Saturday
    Kinsmen Sports Centre Edmonton

    Sun Aug 20 7:00 AM

    Provincials - Sunday
    Kinsmen Sports Centre Edmonton

    Fri Sep 15 5:00 PM

    2017 AGM
    Cochrane Lanes Bowling alley
    Add Snippet